We have a new dark ambient compilation album available.

Nighttime Echoes

What sounds do you hear in the night? Do you ruminate on feelings of fear, of guilt, of anxiety galloping through your head, unheeding of your pleas to stop? Do you hear the throbbing of your heart beating and your breath as it escapes your body while you wonder if the next will come? Do you hear your childhood dreams wandering through your synapses, tantalizing you with hopes to come and regrets unrealized? Or do you simply hear the dripping of faucets, whirring of clock gears and midnight conversations of neighbors?

Whatever nighttime echoes are yours you will find here. You will find them to comfort or dishearten you, to console or to torment. All things echo here in this haunting ambient compilation from Bottle Imp Productions.

This 5″ CD-R is hand printed, and assembled, and comes with a Bottle Imp Productions vinyl sticker. Cover art printed on vellum paper with black ink. Album can be downloaded free, but is also available from iTunes and Amazon MP3.


1) Metria, “He Knows”
2) The Hills Are Alive, “Oscillating Conversations”
3) Dark Muse, “Shadows in the Trees”
4) Life Toward Twilight, “Moonbeam”
5) Scrotal Tear, Aubuchon’s Implements”
6) Bramble, “Apocrypha”
7) Amnion, “Exp 010″

Leave a Comment